Operator production Panasonic Slovakia

Работа оператором на Панасоник в Словакии

Salary from 800 to 1250 + EUR

Visa, Biometrics, For Women, For Men, For couples, for Ukrainians, Jobs without language, Accommodation

The world-famous electronics manufacturer for electric vehicles invites women, men and couples for long-term, promising and comfortable work at a factory in Trstená, Slovakia. The plant is interested in long-term employment and further extension of labor relations for promising employees. The vacancy is ideal for those who want to find a long-term job with the prospect of growing, moving and obtaining Slovak citizenship. Those who have a Slovak residence permit – change of employer for free.

Requirements: No problems with coordination and serious health problems (testing and medical commission). Responsibility, lack of absenteeism, sobriety in the workplace. Desire to grow a career. Willingness to work night shifts.

Responsibilities: Assembly, sorting and other manipulations with printed circuit boards and electronics components for electric vehicles. Physically easy work, but requires attention and hand motility.

Payment: from 5 euros/hour at the start without experience (rate increases with experience and productivity) + bonuses (see below)

from 6.14 euros/hour for experienced (also from April), who go to the position of Operator Sorter or Installer + bonuses (see below)

Bonuses:
Daily change + 0.12 € / hour
Night shift + 1.43 € / hour
Saturday + 2 € / year
Sunday + € 3.58 / hour
Allowance for overtime work + 25% of the average salary
Holidays + 100% of the average salary
+ 10% performance bonus

Other allowances:
+ 0.50 € / day transport costs
+ 120 € / month gross (approximately 90 net) compensation for accommodation for 1 year
Food vouchers – about 50 € net per month and depends on the number of working days
After the probationary period of the first 3 months, each employee will receive a bonus of € 250.
13th salary in the amount of 100% of salary.

Thus, the average NETTO salary (on hand) now ranges from € 650-780 at start-up to € 850-1100 per month thereafter, for an experienced operator and operators and installer operators in three shifts. + approximately € 150 net in compensation for housing, food and transport.

So, the net salary is on average: from € 800-1250

Note: if someone has an electrical engineering or higher education, knows Slovak and/or English, he does not have to go to the starting position of the Operator, but can immediately go higher – for example, to the position of Quality Technician, where currently the rate starts from 1200 €. You can also grow your career to similar positions and learn the language above in the future.

Schedule:
Work 2, 3 or 4 shifts. Most often they work in 3 shifts, but if you have the materials, you can work in 4 shifts. Therefore, the requirement is readiness to work at night and in multi-shift mode. There is no guarantee that changes in married couples will always coincide. We ask couples to take this into account.

Accommodation: With all amenities for 2-4 people. Married couples live separately. 80-90 € per month including compensation from the employer (170-180 minus 90 € compensation). When renting your home or issued a mortgage bonus of 90 € remains.

Meals: Full at the factory at the expense of the employer (vouchers)

WARNING! Due to the war and the large influx of people who want to officially work in the EU, this vacancy, like others, can be quickly filled and closed. Therefore, we accept and process applications only from those who are ready to leave for a vacancy in the coming days! If you are unsure and need to think – please do not occupy the company’s phone line. Our employees are very busy with those who are already going or applying for a job! There is no point in discussing something if you are not going to leave soon.

If you have decided on a vacancy and are ready to leave, you want to speed up registration and have guarantees that we will contact you, send a photo of your passport in expanded form on Viber or Telegram +38 (098) 565 1 565 Also indicate which vacancy you are applying for, regional date of departure and the presence of minor children.

Thank you for understanding. Eurojob does not take any money from applicants.

Дякуємо за розуміння. Eurojob не бере жодних грошей від претендентів.

Оператор производства Panasonic Словакия

Работа оператором на Панасоник в Словакии

Зарплата от 800 до 1250 + EUR

Виза, Биометрия, Для Женщин, Для мужчин, Для Пар, Для Украинцев, Работа без знания языка, С проживанием

Всемирно известный производитель электроники для электромобилей приглашает женщин, мужчин и семейные пары на долгосрочную, перспективную и комфортную работу на заводе в Словакии г. Трстена (Trstená) Карта ВНЖ за счёт работодателя. Завод заинтересован в долгосрочном найме и дальнейшем продлении трудовых отношений для перспективных работников. Вакансия идеальна для тех кто хочет найти долгосрочную работу с перспективой роста, переезда и получения гражданства Словакии. Имеющим словацкое ВНЖ — смена работодателя бесплатно.

Требования: Отсутствие проблем с координацией движений и серьёзных проблем со здоровьем (тестирование и медкомиссия). Ответственность, отсутствие прогулов, трезвость на рабочем месте. Желание расти по карьере. Готовность работать в ночные смены.

Обязанности: Сборка, сортировка и другие манипуляции с печатными платами и узлами электроники для электромобилей. Физически лёгкая работа, но требует внимательности и моторики рук.

Оплата: от 5 евро/час для операторов производства на старте без опыта (ставка повышается с опытом и ростом производительности) + бонусы (см. ниже)

от 6,14 евро/час для опытных (тоже повышается с апреля), которые идут на позицию Оператор Сортировщик или Установщик + бонусы (см. ниже)

Бонусы:

Дневная смена + 0,12€/час
Ночная смена + 1,43€/час
Суббота + 2€/час
Воскресенье + 3,58€/час
Надбавка за сверхурочную работу + 25% от средней заработной платы
Праздничные дни + 100% средней заработной платы
+ надбавка 10% за производительность

Другие надбавки:

+ 0,50€/день транспортные расходы
+ 120€/месяц брутто (примерно 90 нетто) компенсация за проживание в течение 1 года
Ваучеры на питание — около 50 € нетто в месяц и зависит от количества рабочих дней,
После испытательного срока, который составляет первые 3 месяца, каждый сотрудник получит премию в размере 250 €.
13-я заработная плата в размере 100% зарплаты.

Таким образом, средняя зарплата NETTO (на руки) сейчас варьируется от € 650-780 на старте и до €850-1100 в месяц, для оператора и операторов и операторов установщиков при трёх сменном режиме работы. + примерно €150 нетто в виде компенсаций за жильё, питание и транспорт.

Итого, чистая з/п составляет в среднем: от € 800-1250

Примечание: если кто-то имеет какое-либо электротехническое образование или высшее образование, знает словацкий и/или английский язык, то ему не обязательно идти на начальную позицию Оператора, а можно сразу пойти выше — например на должность Техника по качеству, где в настоящее время ставка начинается от 1200 €. Также возможно вырасти по карьере до подобных должностей и выше изучив язык в перспективе.

График:
Работа 2, 3 или 4 смены. Чаще всего работают в 3 смены, но при наличии материалов, можно работать и в 4 смены. Поэтому требованием является готовность работать по ночам и в многосменном режиме. Нет гарантии что смены у семейных пар всегда будут совпадать. Просим пары учитывать это.

Проживание: Со всеми удобствами по 2-4 человека. Семейные пары проживают отдельно. 80-90€ в месяц с учетом компенсации от работодателя (170-180 минус 90€ компенсации). При найме собственного жилья или оформления ипотеки бонус 90€ сохраняется.

Питание: Полноценное на заводе за счёт работодателя (ваучеры)

Внимание! В связи с войной и большим наплывом желаюющих официально работать в ЕС эта вакансия как и другие может быстро заполниться и закрыться. Поэтому мы принимаем и обрабатываем заявки только тех, кто готов выезжать на вакансию в ближайшие дни! Если Вы не уверены и вам нужно подумать — ПОЖАЛУЙСТА не занимайте телефонную линию компании. Наши сотрудники очень заняты теми, кто уже едет или оформляется на работу! Нет смысла обсуждать что-либо если вы не собираетесь выезжать в ближайшее время.

Если вы определились с вакансией и готовы выезжать, хотите ускорить оформление и иметь гарантии что мы с вами свяжемся высылайте фото своего паспорта в развёрнутом виде на Вайбер или Телеграм +38(098)565 1 565 Так же укажите на какую вакансию вы подаётесь, примерную дату выезда, наличие несовершеннолетних детей.

Спасибо за понимание. Eurojob не берёт ни каких денег от соискателей.